Home People

People

Teaching Staff

varsha

Name : Dr. Varsha Turkar
Designation : Professor – Head Of Department
Area of Interest : Digital image processing, Microwave Remote Sensing, Machine Learning
E-mail : hod_etc@dbcegoa.ac.in, varsha.turkar@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…


Name : Mrs. Michelle Araujo e Viegas
Designation : Assistant Professor
Area of Interest : Wireless Communication, Digital Electronics, Network Analysis & Synthesis
E-mail : michelle.araujo@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…

trima
Name : Mrs. Trima Fernandes e Fizardo
Designation : Assistant Professor
Area of Interest : Microprocessor, Secure Communication, Wireless Communication
E-mail : trima.fernandes@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…


Name : Mrs. Vidhya D.S.
Designation : Assistant Professor
Area of Interest : VLSI, Embedded, Microprocessor Architecture, Image processing
E-mail : ds.vidhya@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…

New-Doc-2018-08-21
Name : Ms. Kimberly Moraes
Designation : Assistant Professor
Area of Interest : Image Processing
E-mail : kimberly.morais@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…

samantha
Name : Mrs. Samantha Cardoso
Designation : Assistant Professor
Area of Interest : VLSI, Embedded Systems.
E-mail : samantha.cardoso@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…


Name : Mrs. Anisha Cotta
Designation : Assistant Professor
Area of Interest :VLSI, Biomedical, Instrumentation
E-mail : anisha.cotta@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…


Name : Mr. Deron Rodrigues
Designation : Assistant Professor
Area of Interest : Digital Communication, Embedded Systems, Satellite & T.V. Engineering
E-mail : deron.rodrigues@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…


Name : Ms. Mathilda Colaco
Designation : Assistant Professor
Area of Interest : Electronic Communication
E-mail : mathilda.colaco@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…

Melba
Name : Ms. Melba D’Souza
Designation : Assistant Professor
Area of Interest : VLSI, Embedded Systems,DSP, Microprocessors, Integrated Electronics
E-mail : melba.dsouza@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…


Name : Ms. Flavia Leitao
Designation : Assistant Professor
Area of Interest : VLSI Design, Embedded Systems
E-mail : flavia.leitao@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…


Name : Mr. Selvyn Fernandes
Designation : Assistant Professor
Area of Interest : Automation & Radio Frequency
E-mail : selvync.fernandes@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…

Mohini-Naik
Name : Miss. Mohini Naik
Designation : Assistant Professor
Area of Interest : Electromagnetic Field & Waves, Transmission lines and Theory
E-mail : mohini.naik@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…

Yeshodas-Muttu
Name : Mr. Yeshudas Muttu
Designation : Assistant Professor
Area of Interest : Biomedical Signal Processing, Digital & Analog Communication
E-mail : muttu.yeshudas@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…

Shreyashri
Name : Mrs. Shreyashri Desurkar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Area of Interest : Digital electronics, Wireless communication, Programing techniques
E-mail : shreyashri.desurkar@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…

shreyas-passportName : Dr.Shreyas Simu
Designation : Assistant Professor
Area of Interest : VLSI Design concepts, Hardware Descriptive Languages
E-mail : shreyas.simu@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…

Priyanka

Name : Miss. Priyanka Padiyar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Area of Interest : Digital Signal Processing, Wavelet Transforms, Artificial Neural Networks
E-mail : priyanka.padiyar@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…

 

Technical Support Staff


Name : Mr. Roland Gomes
Designation : Technical Assistant
E-mail : roland.gomes@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…


Name : Mr. Aloysius Baptista
Designation : Laboratory Assistant
E-mail : aloysius.baptista@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…

jaiprakash
Name : Mrs. Jaiprakash Fadte Gaonkar
Designation : Laboratory Assistant
E-mail : jaiprakash.fadte@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…

Ignatius-Dias
Name : Mrs. Ignatius Dias
Designation : Laboratory Assistant
E-mail : ignatius.dias@dbcegoa.ac.in
More Info…

Website Designed & Managing by Computer Engineering Department,
Don Bosco College of Engineering and Supported by credit

Contact Us | Site Feedback | Privacy Information

© 2019 www.dbcegoa.ac.in All rights are reserved